Sabbath of the Union 2020

A new production for the sixth time, what we have come to call “Sabbath of the Union”. Since 2015 this Sabbath exists and for 2019 this video can be shown on the 12 January 2019. The theme is evangelisation. The video takes 24 minutes. Here you can download the different…

Read further

10 Days of Prayer

During Ten Days of Prayer 2020, we invite you to experience the promised blessings of the Holy Spirit. Before He returned to heaven, Jesus gave us this promise: “But you will receive power when the Holy Spirit comes upon you. And you will be my witnesses, telling people about me…

Read further

Passing of Joannes ‘Jean’ Geeroms

Jean Geeroms (1932 - 2019)

It is with great sadness that we say goodbye to Joannes ‘Jean’ Geeroms, born February 2, 1932 in Meerbeek and died November 9, 2019 in Bruges after a long deterioration of his state of health. It was at the age of 87 that he left us, serene, surrounded by his…

Read further

Sign the petition

The Adventist Church and ADRA believe that every child, everywhere, has the right to an education. Unfortunately, 262 million children around the world are currently denied this right. Please sign the petition, to join a global, Adventist-led movement to ensure that all children get to attend school, complete their education…

Read further

Sabbat de l’Union 2020

Voici maintenant pour la sixième année consécutive, ce que nous avons l’habitude d’appeler « Sabbat de l’Union » avec la diffusion d’une nouvelle production. Depuis 2015 la diffusion de cette nouvelle vidéo se fera le samedi 11 janvier 2019. Le thème choisi porte sur l’évangélisation. La durée de cette vidéo…

Continuer à lire

10 jours de prière

Pendant les Dix jours de prière 2020, nous vous invitons à vivre les bénédictions promises par l’Esprit Saint. Avant de retourner au ciel, Jésus nous a fait cette promesse : « Mais vous recevrez de la puissance quand l’Esprit saint viendra sur vous, et vous serez mes témoins à Jérusalem,…

Continuer à lire

Décès de Joannes ‘Jean’ Geeroms

Jean Geeroms (1932 - 2019)

C’est avec une grande tristesse que nous disons adieu à Joannes ‘Jean’ Geeroms, né le 2 février 1932 à Meerbeek et décédé ce 9 novembre 2019 à Brugge après une longue dégradation de son état de santé. C’est donc à l’âge de 87 ans qu’il nous a quittés, serein, entourés…

Continuer à lire

Signez la pétition

L’Église adventiste et ADRA estiment que chaque enfant, partout dans le monde, a droit à une éducation. Malheureusement, 262 millions d’enfants dans le monde se voient actuellement refuser ce droit. Veuillez signer la pétition afin de rejoindre un mouvement mondial dirigé par les adventistes afin que tous les enfants puissent…

Continuer à lire