The Belgian-Luxembourg Conference

The Franco-Belgian Union spans three conferences (also called ‘federations’). The smallest is the Belgian-Luxembourg Conference, with about 2.900 members in 36 local churches and groups. The office of the Belgian-Luxembourg Conference (BLF) is situated in the Rue Ernest Allard 11-13 in Brussels.

The Conference is lead by a board of directors who have been elected for a period of 4 years by delegates from all churches and groups. The president, secretary, treasurer, youth director and evangelism director form together the Administrative Committee (AdCom), but all important matters are put before the Conference board.

At this moment the board is made up of the following people:

Administrative Committee (AdCom)

Jeroen Tuinstra, president
Edouard Ajinça, general secretary
Christian Sabot, treasurer
Ricardo Pereira, head departement training & mission
Philippe Leduc, head departement youth & family

Executive Committee (ExCom)

David Carballo
Verena Cools
Gerrit Decock
Ion Georgescu
Claudiu Gorbanescu
Jackie Ngalula Mubedi
Igor Myagchev
Giuseppe Ruocco

Comments are closed.